601 West Gladstone Avenue Frederick, OK 73542  Local: (580) 335-7009
Customer Reviews
Pinky's Flowers
Local Frederick, OK florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

The service was excellent and the flowers were stunning! My mother was so happy with them and they lasted very well. Fantastic florist !
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers were beautiful. I ordered the arrangement online and they worked with the funeral home expertly, already knowing what day and time the director had requested them. I would absolutely recommend them.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

As always, great service and beautiful flower arrangement...
Date: Mar 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

Could not have been more perfect. Beautiful plant and great service...
Date: Feb 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received very good service from Pinky's. I made my order online for a flower arrangement for my uncle's funeral there in Frederick. The next morning I received a call from Peggy with Pinky's. She had a couple of messages for me about my flowers and she had suggestions to fix the problems with my order. She was a great help to me to get my order figured out and I was told that the arrangement was beautiful and the family loved it Thank you to Peggy and Pinky's for your help and great customer service during a difficult time.
Date: Sep 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Last minute order and was so happy they delivered beautiful arrangement for my mom's bday!!! Thank you Pinkys Flowers.
Date: Jun 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent arrangement! Thanks
Date: Nov 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was really unsure what florist to use as I'm not familiar with the area. Pinkys did not disappoint. I ordered online and the arrangement was beautiful. It truly encompassed everything I wanted it to. I'd use Pinkys again and recommend them to everyone
Date: Sep 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Very pleased with the rose arrangement. Everything that I asked for was to my standards. I highly recommend Pinkys to anyone.
Date: May 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

My customer was extremely pleased with the order and timeliness of delivery. Thankyou for keeping her happy!
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

Website is very easy to use, the pictures are awesome. Customer service was excellent, even got a call to check on what I ordered. Will use again!!!
Date: Apr 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

The flowers didn't get ordered till the morning of the service at 2:00pm, but Pinky's had the most beautiful urn arrangement of red roses I have ever seen at the funeral home before noon. Outstanding Pinky's
Date: Apr 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

I ORDERED FLOWERS FROM PINKY'S THE MORNING OF THE SERVICE AND THEY WERE DELIVERED BEFORE NOON AND WERE ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL. 6 STARS
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Dec 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

First time ever that my arrangement has been better than I expected. THANK YOU for a beautiful arrangment and timely delivery. Super pleased!
Date: Jul 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were for a funeral that we were not able to attend. We were given a description of the flowers, and it sounded like they were as colorful as we requested. I am giving a rating of 5, because the service was great. I wish we could have seen a picture of the actual arrangement.
Date: Jun 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

I wasn't able to attend the funeral to see the flowers but was told they were very pretty. Thank you for your business.
Flower Delivery To Frederick, OK
See Delivery Areas