601 West Gladstone Avenue Frederick, OK 73542  Local: (580) 335-7009
Customer Reviews
Pinky's Flowers
Local Frederick, OK florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Sep 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Last minute order and was so happy they delivered beautiful arrangement for my mom's bday!!! Thank you Pinkys Flowers.
Date: Jun 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent arrangement! Thanks
Date: Nov 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was really unsure what florist to use as I'm not familiar with the area. Pinkys did not disappoint. I ordered online and the arrangement was beautiful. It truly encompassed everything I wanted it to. I'd use Pinkys again and recommend them to everyone
Date: Sep 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Very pleased with the rose arrangement. Everything that I asked for was to my standards. I highly recommend Pinkys to anyone.
Date: May 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

My customer was extremely pleased with the order and timeliness of delivery. Thankyou for keeping her happy!
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

Website is very easy to use, the pictures are awesome. Customer service was excellent, even got a call to check on what I ordered. Will use again!!!
Date: Apr 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

The flowers didn't get ordered till the morning of the service at 2:00pm, but Pinky's had the most beautiful urn arrangement of red roses I have ever seen at the funeral home before noon. Outstanding Pinky's
Date: Apr 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

I ORDERED FLOWERS FROM PINKY'S THE MORNING OF THE SERVICE AND THEY WERE DELIVERED BEFORE NOON AND WERE ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL. 6 STARS
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Dec 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

First time ever that my arrangement has been better than I expected. THANK YOU for a beautiful arrangment and timely delivery. Super pleased!
Date: Jul 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were for a funeral that we were not able to attend. We were given a description of the flowers, and it sounded like they were as colorful as we requested. I am giving a rating of 5, because the service was great. I wish we could have seen a picture of the actual arrangement.
Date: Jun 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

I wasn't able to attend the funeral to see the flowers but was told they were very pretty. Thank you for your business.
Flower Delivery To Frederick, OK
See Delivery Areas